Add/Merge Import Mode (Don’t Overwrite Existing Imported Channels)
Current import flow replaces all previously imported channels when a new JSON import is submitted. Users can’t add a new channel incrementally without losing existing imported channels.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Steven
Mar 17
This is done. If anyone else has problems, let me know here!